Hackintosh wallpaper v5 is on the way

June 4, 2010

Never had time to finish, but almost near finished.

Some test on some device and some lightning / mood fixes before releasing to Deviantart.

Still not sure about the ‘Just Different’ title.  Changed from ‘Hack Different’ but I judge that it was enough with the ‘Think Different’ variations since Apple dropped that slogan a while ago.

JonZ

4 Responses to “Hackintosh wallpaper v5 is on the way”

  1. harpavee19 said

    the apple logo is cool
    Sexy Girl Wallpapers

  2. Love the design looks great set it as my desktop and iphone wallpaper. I think you should change it back to Hack Different. Or at least make a copy with that and send it to me. Thx and great work.

  3. Hello . Please participating to contact me , I would like to use the image on my private homepage Dotcom Security. I am pleased if you allow it to me.

    Greetings from Germany

Leave a Reply

