Agent Smith – Final artwork.

February 24, 2009

I’m done with it.

After many frustrations, delays and shelvings, I am putting an end to this project.

I think it came out fine, but I don’t want to put anymore details. It too much mind boggling, and now I put an end to it.

Time to focus on other things.  I may make another evolution about it, I have about 60 iterations files weighting 200 meg each, it will take a while to take snapshots of everyone of them.

smith622

2 Responses to “Agent Smith – Final artwork.”

  1. Henry said

    Amazing Detail!!!!! Will become my new wallpaper 😀

Leave a Reply

